Contact Us | LepSoc Council

LepSocAfrika_grijs_HR.png

EXECUTIVES

Chairman

Jeremy Dobson

chairman@lepsocafrica.org

Treasurer

Dave Edge

treasurer@lepsocafrica.org

Secretary

Justin Bode

secretary@lepsocafrica.org

Research and Conservation 

Reinier Terblanche

conservation@lepsocafrica.org

Metamorphosis Editor

Mark Williams

editor@metamorphosis.org.za

Marketing Officer

Jan Praet

marketing@lepsocafrica.org

Permit administration Peter Ward cintsa@hotmail.com

Membership

Hanna du Toit

admin@lepsocafrica.org

 

 

JOIN LEPSOC TODAY

Meet other African Butterfly and Moth people
Help conserve African Butterflies and Moths
Access member-only features and content

Find Out More | Join Now


PAYFAST PAYMENTS

Please note that our secure online payment facility with Payfast has been successfully launched and you can now pay your membership subscriptions via PAYFAST or EFT.
Thank You For Your Continued Support.
Payfast

FIND US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Find Lepsoc Africa on Social Media Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Join our Group on Facebook

METAMORPHOSIS JOURNAL


BROWSE THE METAMORPHOSIS JOURNAL

Support Lepsoc

Register, link your card, and swipe your card at every MyPlanet registered store.
Existing card holders can support Lepsoc in addition to their current beneficiary.

APPLY ONLINE |  ADD LEPSOC

 

  proud sponsors of the Lepidopterists' Society of Africa and Metamorphosis, The Official Journal of the Lepidopterists Society of Africa
       
 © 2017 | LEPSOC AFRICA | Official Lepidopterists' Society of Africa | www.lepsocafrica.org
      METAMORPHOSIS ISSN 1018-6490 (PRINT) ISSN 2307-5031 (ONLINE) | www.metamorphosis.org.za

SITE DEVELOPMENT | DESIGN : Skin the Cat Creative Lab